29 August 2012

Scheduled Maintenance for Exchange Servers

Dear Exchange Customers,



The datacentre is performing scheduled maintenance.

Details
Scheduled start date and time: 06/09/2012 02:00 AM ET (06/09/2012 02:00 PM SGT)
Scheduled end date and time: 06/09/2012 06:00 AM ET (06/09/2012 06:00 PM SGT)
System(s) Affected: All Services

Expected Impact: We will be installing windows updates that require rebooting your server. Individual services should only be unavailable long enough for patch installation and reboot. Incoming messages will be queued until maintenance is completed

Action required: none

Venture Domain Hosting
Live Chat