16 July 2012

Scheduled Maintenance: Microsoft Software Updates (July 2012), 07/24/2012 02:00 AM ET

Dear Customers,

The datacentre will be performing scheduled maintenance.

Details

Scheduled start date and time: 24/07/2012 02:00 AM ET (02:00 PM SGT)

Scheduled end date and time: 24/07/2012 06:00 AM ET (06:00 PM SGT)

System(s) Affected: Exchange

Expected Impact: The datacentre will be installing windows updates that require rebooting Exchange server. Individual services should only be unavailable long enough for patch installation and reboot. Incoming messages will be queued until maintenance is completed.
Live Chat