06 July 2012

Scheduled Maintenance for BS6-Dallas on 13 July


Dear Customers

#########################
Server: bs6-dallas
#########################

The datacentre will be performing a RAID card swap to prevent future problems on this server. The maintenance has been scheduled for the following window:

Start: Friday, July 13, 2012 1:00 AM CDT (2:00 PM SGT)
End: Friday, July 13, 2012 4:00 AM CDT (5:00 PM SGT)

All services (web, FTP, email, MySQL) will be unavailable while the work is performed. We will continue to post updates in our Blog throughout the scheduled maintenance.

Please visit http://blog.myvdh.com for more updates and news.

Venture Domain Hosting team
Live Chat