19 June 2012

Scheduled Maintenance: Exchange Updates, 28/06/2012 02:00AM ET

Dear Valued Exchange Hosting Customer,

The datacentre will be performing the following scheduled maintenance:

Scheduled start date and time: 28/06/2012 02:00 AM ET (02:00 PM SGT)

Scheduled end date and time: 28/06/2012 06:00 AM ET (06:00 PM SGT)

System(s) Affected: Exchange

Expected Impact: We will be installing windows updates that require rebooting your server. Individual services should only be unavailable long enough for patch installation and reboot. Incoming messages will be queued until maintenance is completed

Action required: None

Venture Domain Hosting Team
Live Chat