01 May 2012

Scheduled Maintenance for r23-dallas Server on 2 May

Dear Customers

#########################
Server: r23-dallas
#########################

The server experienced a service failure recently resulting in the need for us to perform a reboot. As a result, we are scheduling maintenance to perform a manual file system check (FSCK) to ensure there is not data corruption on the hard drives. We do not anticipate the scheduled outage taking more than a couple hours barring major problems being detected by the FSCK. We will be doing this maintenance during the following window:

Start: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 12:00AM CDT (01:00PM, SGT)
End: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 2:00AM CDT (03:00PM, SGT)

Please visit http://blog.myvdh.com for updates.

Venture Domain Hosting Team
Live Chat