14 May 2012

Scheduled Maintenance for Hosted Exchange Servers

Dear Valued Hosted Exchange Customers,

The datacentre will be performing scheduled maintenance on Exchange accounts.

Scheduled start date and time: 24/05/2012 02:00 AM ET (02:00PM, SGT)

Scheduled end date and time: 24/05/2012 06:00 AM ET (06:00PM, SGT)

System(s) Affected: Exchange

Expected Impact: The datacentre will be installing windows updates that require rebooting the Exchange server. Individual services should only be unavailable long enough for patch installation and reboot. Incoming messages will be queued until maintenance is completed

Action required: None

Regards

Venture Domain Hosting Team
Live Chat