25 April 2012

Scheduled Maintenance for r23-dallas server

Dear Custimers,

#########################
Server: r23-dallas
#########################

The datacentre will be performing maintenance on your server (r23-dallas) during the times listed below in order to add additional hard drives to the server. Adding the additional hard drives will lead to better overall speed and performance.

Total downtime is expected to be about 1 hour; however, the maintenance window allows up to 3 hours:

Start: Friday, April 27, 2012 12:00AM CDT (1PM, SGT)
End: Friday, April 27, 2012 3:00AM CDT (4PM, SGT)

Please visit http://blog.myvdh.com for updates.

Venture Domain Hosting Team
Live Chat