25 April 2012

Scheduled Maintenance for 792-kenley server

Dear Customers

#########################
Server: 792-kenley
#########################

We will be rebooting your server (792-kenley) in order to boot to a new kernel. Unless a problem arises with the reboot, a notice will not be posted in our Blog at http://blog.myvdh.com. Total downtime is expected to be about ten minutes during the maintenance window:

Start: Friday, April 27, 2012 1:00AM CDT (2PM, SGT)
End: Friday, April 27, 2012 2:00AM CDT (3PM, SGT)

This new kernel provides enhanced security updates and server performance upgrades and is necessary to continue operating the server at peak performance levels.

Venture Domain Hosting Team
Live Chat