26 April 2012

Sceduled Maintenance for Hosted Exchange Server on 28/04

Dear Valued Exchange Customers,

The datacentre will be performing scheduled maintenance on Exchange servers. Affected accounts will be notified via emails.

Scheduled start date and time: 28/04/2012 02:00 AM ET (03:00 PM SGT)
Scheduled end date and time: 28/04/2012 06:00 AM ET (06:00 PM SGT)
System(s) Affected: Exchange


Expected Impact: Starting during the maintenance window on April 28th, we will be upgrading your Exchange server to Service Pack 2. This upgrade will run over multiple nights as we upgrade each set of servers. The upgrades will require a reboot. Exchange services will be intermittently unavailable during this maintenance and email services will be down for up to 15 minutes when the reboot occurs.

Action required: ActiveSync users may experience issues during the upgrade process. If they find their devices are unable to connect during this upgrade process, they will need to go into the device settings and re-save their ActiveSync account details to force the devices to connect.

Please visit http://blog.myvdh.com for updates and maintenance status.

Venture Domain Hosting Team

Live Chat